SEKSYEN PENGURUSAN
Ranimah binti putra

RANIMAH BINTI PUTRA
KETUA PENOLONG PENGARAH(PTD M48)
Tel: 088-488262
Emel: ranimah.putra@sbh.icu.gov.my

Majdi bin Mohd Khadri

MAJDI BIN MOHD KHADRI
PENOLONG PENGARAH(PTD M44)
Tel: 088-484838
Emel: majdi.khadri@sbh.icu.gov.my

Normah Datuk Jaffar

NORMAH BINTI DATUK JAFFAR
PEN. PEGAWAI TADBIR(N32 - TBBK)
Tel: 088-488265
Emel: normah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Asnan Sulung bin Sulaiman

ASNAN SULUNG BIN SULAIMAN
PEN. PEGAWAI TADBIR(N29)
Tel: 088-488264
Emel: asnan.sulaiman@sbh.icu.gov.my

Norhasimah binti yusof

NORHASIMAH BINTI YUSOF
KETUA PEMBANTU TADBIR (N22)
Tel: 088-488243
Emel: norhasimah.yusof@sbh.icu.gov.my

Roselia liangsoon

ROSELIA LIANGSOON
KETUA PEMBANTU TADBIR (N22 - KUP)
Tel: 088-488244
Emel: roselia@sbh.icu.gov.my

Airin Luaran

AIRIN LUARAN
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488241
Emel: airin@sbh.icu.gov.my

Md. Shaharun bin Omar

MD. SHAHARUN BIN OMAR
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488242
Emel: shaharun@sbh.icu.gov.my

Azlina Iranie binti Dulli Tiaseh

AZLINA IRANIE BINTI DULLI TIASEH
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488240
Emel: azlina_iranie@sbh.icu.gov.my

A.M Zaini b. A.M Noordin

A.M ZAINI BIN A.M NOORDIN
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488240
Emel: zaini@sbh.icu.gov.my

Abdul Rahman

ABDUL RAHMAN BIN AHMAD
PEMBANTU OPERASI (N11)
Tel: 088-484850
Emel: abdulrahman@sbh.icu.gov.my

Yunus bin Ismail

YUNUS BIN ISMAIL
PEMANDU (R3)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: yunus.ismail@sbh.icu.gov.my

Rosmi bin Sapri

ROSMI BIN SAPRI
PEMBANTU OPERASI (H11)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: rosmi.sapri@sbh.icu.gov.my

Sallehin bin Matsaneh @ madsani

SALLEHIN BIN MATSANEH @ MADSANI
PEMBANTU OPERASI (H11)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: sallehin.matsaneh@sbh.icu.gov.my

Helman bin Hassan

HELMAN BIN HASSAN
PEMBANTU OPERASI (H11)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: helman.hassan@sbh.icu.gov.my

Suffian bin Kasmayi

SUFFIAN BIN KASMAYI
PEMANDU (R3)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: suffian.kasmayi@sbh.icu.gov.my

Musah bin Hj. Latip

MUSAH BIN HJ. LATIP
PEMANDU (R3)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: musah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Daiman

DAIMAN BIN PINGKAI@DAIM BIN PINGKOI
PEMANDU (R3)
Tel: 088-484849
Emel: daiman@sbh.icu.gov.my