SEKSYEN KEWANGAN
Sarah binti Said

SARAH BINTI SAID
KETUA PENOLONG PENGARAH(PTD M48)
Tel: 088-484882
Emel: sarah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Lumin bin Haji Ahmad @ Kemad

LUMIN BIN HAJI AHMAD @ KEMAD
PENOLONG AKAUNTAN(W32)
Tel: 088-484813
Emel: lumin.ahmad@sbh.icu.gov.my

Lily Alom

LILY ALOM
PENOLONG AKAUNTAN(W29)
Tel: 088-484816
Emel: lily.alom@sbh.icu.gov.my

Rahmah

RAHMAH BINTI ABD RAMAN
PEMBANTU TADBIR KEW.(W19)
Tel: 088-488260
Emel: rahmah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Mozaid

MOZAID BIN ABDUL GHANI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488261
Emel: mozaid_aghani@sbh.icu.gov.my

Azlan

AZLAN BIN ZAILANI
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488260
Emel: azlan@sbh.icu.gov.my

Siti Nurul Jannah binti Roslan

SITI NURUL JANNAH BINTI ROSLAN
PEMBANTU TADBIR KEW. (W19)
Tel: 088-488261
Emel: jannah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Mohd Hanafi bin Budi

MOHD HANAFI BIN BUDI
PEMBANTU TADBIR KEW. (W19)
Tel: 088-488258
Emel: hanafi@sbh.icu.gov.my

Donnah @ Edna Jublin @ Aloysius

DONNAH @ EDNA JUBLIN @ ALOYSIUS
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488258
Emel: donnah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Normalizawati binti Matrah

NORMALIZAWATI BINTI MATRAH
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488261
Emel: normalizawati@sbh.icu.gov.my

Einny Emil

EINNY EMIL
PEMBANTU TADBIR (N19)
Tel: 088-488258
Emel: einny@sbh.icu.gov.my