SEKSYEN KESEJAHTERAAN RAKYAT
Shaliza binti Mohd Hasli @ Bob

SHALIZA BINTI MOHD HASLI @ BOB
PERANGKAWAN(E41)
Tel: 088-484821
Emel: shaliza.hasli@sbh.icu.gov.my

Mohd Filais bin Wenright

MOHD FILAIS BIN WENRIGHT
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484824
Emel: filais.wenrigtht@sbh.icu.gov.my

Walter Alliun

WALTER ALLIUN
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484470
Emel: walter_alliun@sbh.icu.gov.my

Jumain bin Bambang Ladawi

JUMAIN BIN BAMBANG LADAWI
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484824
Emel: jumain@sbh.icu.gov.my

Mohd Farizul bin Sunariyo

MOHD FARIZUL BIN SUNARIYO
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484194
Emel: farizul@sbh.icu.gov.my

Rivayuda Purdiyanti binti Mohd Rivai

RIVAYUDA PURDIYANTI BINTI MOHD RIVAI
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484194
Emel: rivayuda@sbh.icu.gov.my

Earlywati Atat

EARLYWATI ATAT
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484823
Emel: earlywate.atat@sbh.icu.gov.my

Grace Shapie

GRACE SHAPIE
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484823
Emel: grace.shapie@sbh.icu.gov.my

Rahman bin Mando

RAHMAN BIN MANDO
PEN. PEGAWAI PERANGKAAN (E29)
Tel: 088-484189
Emel: rahman.mando@sbh.icu.gov.my

Safarina Maryana binti Abdul Hamid

SAFARINA MARYANA BINTI ABDUL HAMID
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484172
Emel: safarina@sbh.icu.gov.my

Norhafsah binti Zainuddin

NORHAFSAH BINTI ZAINUDDIN
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484187
Emel: norhafsah@sbh.icu.gov.my

Haliza binti Madharun

HALIZA BINTI MADHARUN
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484194
Emel: haliza@sbh.icu.gov.my

Mazlan bin Matal

MAZLAN BIN MATAL
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484169
Emel: mazlan@sbh.icu.gov.my

Khairunnisa binti Hassan

KHAIRUNNISA BINTI HASSAN
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484186
Emel: khairunnisa@sbh.icu.gov.my

Saidin bin Pilih

SAIDIN BIN PILIH
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484194
Emel: saidin.pilih@sbh.icu.gov.my

Elni bin Osuan

ELNI BIN OSUAN
PEMBANTU PERANGKAAN (E19)
Tel: 088-484194
Emel: elni.osuan@sbh.icu.gov.my